• Council Contacts

  • Area # 1 - Southwest Virginia

    Council # Chairman Email Council Name Phone
    595 James Meyer jdmeyer57@gmail.com Holy Cross (434) 237-2416
    562 Chuck Hatcher   Roanoke   
    6143 Joseph B. Miller jbushm@comcast.net Bishop Russell 434-793-1329
    6538 Juan Ruiz   Fr. O'Kane 276-632-0911
    6747 Nelson Carey NGCareyPC@aol.com Fr. Fox (540) 382-2071
    7853 Rich Houchins   Glenmary (276) 328-5842
    9309 Thomas Eddy Tomeddy100@aol.com Lady of the Lake 252-257-4339
    10015 Phil Hall phull@chp2.org Salem 301-873-6827
    10979 Chris Dado rampmanchris@yahoo.com Va Highlands (276) 676-2885
    11323  Calvin Mako cmako@vt.edu Virginia Tech  413-687-5273
    11557 Brian Balkey pccrzy@embarqmail.com St. Patrick's 540-261-1432
    11639 Don Melia meliano1@aol.com St. Jude (540)-557-7123
    11741 James Borowski camiejimb@yahoo.com  Blessed Trinity (434)-372-8531
    12134 Ambrose "Pete" Wood Jr petewoodrealtor@aol.com John C. Webb (540) 992-2603
    13046 Don Pierce donaldpierce5@aol.com Fr. McDonald 540-685-2362
    14509 Colin Shanahan cman245@gmail.com St. Francis 540-454-1170
    15997 No Chairman   Good Shepherd  
  • Area # 2 - Shenandoah Valley

  • Council # Chairman E-Mail Council Name Phone
    1670 No Chairman   St. Francis  
    3572 Harry Leipfert hsleipfert@netzero..com Deacon Christianson (540) 667-0938
    3670 No Chairman   Fr. Rowen  
    6328 No Chairman   John Cempe  
    7771 Mick Tamas th.mick.tamas@gmail.com John Carrell Jenkins 540-635-7547
    8393 Ed Dwyer TheMr.Ed@comcast.net Msgr. Heller 540-778-1703
    9002 Charles McKenna cmckenna059@gmail.com Fr. Karlowicz (540) 459-2982
    9286 No Chairman   James Madison  
    9488 Rick Jackson jackson19891@verizon.net Fr. Johnston (540) 438-8942
    10760 Edward Handel ed.handel59@gmail.com Heart of the Valley (540) 256-8929
    11262 James J. Hogan  hoganj20@gmail.com Sacred Hearts  540-894-0503
    11324 Stephen D Larson sdlarson1@juno.com Univ. of Virginia 434-823-5221
    11475 Peter Coleman PeterOPeter4223@gmail.com  Sts Peter and Paul 540-250-6716
    13860 David Bowman bovw69@gmail.com St. Isadore 540-672-4529
    14755 Michael Cioffi mcioffi@hughes.net Fr. Castillon 540-937-2504
  • Area # 3 - Northern Virginia

  • Council # Chairman E-Mail Council Name Phone
    459 Steve Buttie sbuttie@hotmail.com Fitzgerald (850)543-9516
    2473 James Holland   E.D.W. (703) 533-1550
    4034 Stephen Stoecker kcic@kofc4034.org Fredricksburg 540-657-1302
    4522 Al Avellino   Pope JP II 703-581-7594
    4654 David Pfiffman   Santa Maria 703-9067433
    5332 William Bolton wbolton22126@msn.com George Brent 571-217-6285
    5561 Stephen L'Etoile snsletoile@comcast.net Fr. Veger 540-347-0513
    5750 Michael O'Bar mobar@cox.net Fr. Kelley 703-350-8488
    5998 Robert Reynolds reynoldsrt@cox.net Mt. vernon 703-439-7490
    6153 Mike Candalor   Springfield 703-451-7163
    6175 Jeff Sander kofc.sander@verizon.net Good Sam  
    6292 James Hogan JTH1OGAN3@Gmail.com Fr. Diamond 703-385-1292
    6790 Edward Coleman Colemanep@gmail.com Cathedral 703-241-0008
    6831 Mike Cashen MFRCashen@aol.com Holy Family 703-737-7926
    7165 Daniel Lupinetti DLUPINETTI@lycos.com Pope J.P.I 703-580-6592
    7369 Rupert Harman Rupertsellshomes@aol.com Fr. Nudd 703-969-1488
    7566 Robert DiBiasi RTD10400@verizon.net Family of Man 703-9099443
    7812 John Curtis John.Curtis1232@verizon.net Holy Trinity 540-663-2112
    7877 David Thoma thomafive@verizon.net Fr. Widmer 540-842-0113
    7992 Michel Muller mmuller7992@gmail.com Fr. Sikora 703-451-9386
    8183 Jerome Zadnik zadnikja@gmail.com St. Eliz Ann Seton 703-494-6140
    8403 John Crickson   Ambrose 703-425-7694
    8600 Donald Mailki dbmailki@verizon.net St. Mary of Sorrows 703-425-1925
    9259 No Chairman   Potomac  
    9285 Leroy Bennett LBENNETT39@gmail.com Ascension 703590-5025
    9407 Bruce Jones bdjonz@gmail.com Fr. Ryder 703-924-3008
    9655 Leon Hoang Nguyen camleon@digitalcircle.com Holy Martyrs of Vietnam 703-9228493
    9781 Gary Beach gbeach9781@msn.com Fr. Findlay 703-435-9525
    10246 William Vanderveer WilliamDVanderveer@usps.gov Battlefield  540-710-2730
    10723 Blaine Barham bbarham@ullico.com Nuestra Senora De Guadalupe (703) 379-0488
    10754 Gary Lanzara gmlanzara@gmail.com Padre Pio 703-759-6959
    10806 No Chairman   George Mason Univ.  
    10947 Salvador Ochoa  Salmirochoa@yahoo.com Fr. Cilinski 202-531-5552
    11122 Jeff Afferbach   St. Luke 484-553-4295
    11136 Stephen DeVita sdevita@aol.com St. Francis 330-612-5913
    11170 John Saikowski johnnysaik@verizon.net Fort Belvoir 703-322-3220
    11806 Robert Glover Glovehead1@yahoo.com St. John's 703-380-2363
    11922 Rick Park rjpark1@verizon.net Holy Spirit 703-912-6249
    11947 Terance McManus. Mcmanusdc@aol.com Blessed Sacrament 571-489-8973
    11958 David Herman DaveRadar@aol.com Fr. Capodanno 703-441-2879
    12187 No Chairman   St. Chung Ha Sang  
    12434 No Chairman   Bishop Keating  
    12525 Steve Michniak   St. Joseph  804-335-5994
    12579 David Thompson Catnet1@gmail.com St. Veronica 703-481-0480
    12791 Scott Sanborn S.M.Sanborn@Gmail.com Our Lady of Hope 703-421-2710
    12846 John Crennan john.r.crennan.ctr@mail.mil Saint John Bosco 703-451-2115
    12963 No Chairman   Saint Claire of Assisi  
    12982 Jon Kennedy jf.kennedy1@Verizon.net Our Lady of the Rosary 703-754-2482
    13468 Rich Langguth rich@richlangguth.com St. Stephen the Martyr 703-578-2757
    13599 Rob Spinosa robspin@comcast.net St. Jude of Massaponax 540-786-0855
    14516 Mike Gilliam mgilliam@draper.com St. Joseph the worker 703-638-0368
    14523 Patrick Stinson pmarstin@msn.com Msgr. Scannell 703-626-4734
    15244  James Rutherford james.rutherford@me.com St. Rita  
    15256  Migual Rodrigues worldtraveler25@hotmail.com Blessed Louis Martin  
    16234 Ray Bradish R.Bradish@verizon.net Christ the Redeemer 703-474-1216
    16468 No Chairman   Our Lady of LaVang  
  • Area # 4 - Richmond

  • Council # Council Name Chairman E-Mail Phone
    395 Fr.McDonald Clint Corry bsccbc@comcast.net 804-741-4315
    694 Petersburg Maurice Fortune skyhawkcam@gmail.com 804-852-3314
    4568 Fr. Massey David Heretick tickapoo@verizon.net 804-458-7310
    5476 Msgr Byrne Dr. John Port jeport1@verizon.net 804-359-4935
    6189 Bishop Ireton Santiago Clarke None 804-743-1928
    6372 St. Ann's Joe Parr    804-520-4820
    6457 Fr. O'Leary Cain Myles dmyles13@verizon.net 804-790-0315
    6546 St. Edwards Frank King skyyking@comcast.net 804-8140131
    6589 Msgr. O'Connell Sidney Bragg debandsid@aol.com 804-356-8004
    6936 Fr. Scanlon Eddie Board    
    7538 Joseph Johnson Dave DePuy ddepuy@markelcorp.com 804-368-0228
    8116 Fr. Jakubowski  Dan Gibbs    
    9507 Fr. Meysenburg Chuck Schirra cns200g@infionline.net  
    9953 Lady of Lourdes Edward Jacobsen edwardjacobsen@verizon.net 804-747-0004
    10578 Fr. Cooke Joseph Kennealy joejean5@verizon.net 8044435235
    11042 Albert Chipman Alex Kulinowski    
    11172 St. Michael Larry Keefe ljkeefe3@prodigy.net 804-360-8159
    11533 Fr. Nolte Scott Moffett scott.moffett@gmail.com 804-310-6167
    11667 Infant Jesus R. Michael Bracken mbbracken99@gmail.com 804-580-5685
    11678 St. Theresa's Glen Moore glenmoore23@hotmail.com 434-392-9638
    11710 Bernard Quinn Dale Ficket   804-335-7198
    13170 St. Gabriel William Palmer l 804-513-9089
    14034 Jesuit Martyrs  Kevin Almeida alexandre2018@yahoo.com 804-932-3134
    14059 Andrew Dunglac  No Chairman Assigned    
    14129 Msgr Kelly Luis Hernandez  luisrh@mac.com 804-297-5904
    14511 Fr. Konicek  Frank Parker FParker144@aol.com 804-895-2227
    15747 Parroquia Corazon No Chairman Assigned    
    15794 St. Martin No Chairman Assigned    
    15983 Queen of Americas No Chairman Assigned    
  • Area # 5 - Tidewater

  • Council # Council Name Chairman E-Mail Phone
    367 Norfolk James Pressler  jimpresskoc@yahoo.com 757-440-9225
    418 St. Pauls Mike Ives   757-621-5556
    511 Star of the Sea Michael Araojo  maraojo@verizon.net 757-884-8458
    3548 Fr, Kealy Steve Vetter  steve.vetter@ymail.com 757-588-2909
    4632 Fr. Habets Jim Wilson  binalonn@yahoo.com 757-479-0752
    5480 Walter Pollard James Healy  jhealy6@cox.net 757-867-5145
    6828 Fr. Rizer barton Crews  barton.crews@gmail.com 757-741-2991
    6963 Eastern shore Henry Glowiak  capthank2001@yahoo.com 757-787-3250
    7363 Suffolk Kerry Holms  kerrybholmes@yahoo.com  
    7469 Yorktown Jerry Ladnier  kofcjnl@cox.net 757-874-5669
    8240 Chesapeake Tom Murphy  tom12345@yahoo.com 757-572-0679
    9056 St. Benedicts Brian Banazwski  brian,banazwski@gmail.com 585-455-2937
    9428 Fr. McCarthy Larry Espiritu  llespiritu@gmail.com 804-693-7435
    10515 Kempsville Wayne Seim  waseim@cox.net  
    10601 St. Matthew's Michael O'Parka  moparka@cox.net 757-479-0578
    10766 Holy Angels John Horan Jr  hjohnjames@aol.com 757-374-2248
    10804 Pope Leo Leo Blumle  blumleleo@aol.com 757-481-6106
    11210 Lady of the Bay Mike Dreelin  mikenlynne@va.metrocast.net 804-776-0390
    11264 St. Rose of Lima John Adams  johnadams3@verizon.net 757-244-4171
    11501  Wm and Mary  No Chairman Assigned    
    11781 San Francisco No Chairman Assigned    
    11984 Fr. Richardson Kenneth Farmer  kfarmerjr53@gmail.com 757-880-2218
    12117 Mother Teresa Donald Wildes  lchrdr55@verizon.net 757-589-0703
    12378 San Lorenzo Hermogenes Macadat Jr  hermiemac@yahoo.com 757-478-8412
    12589 St. Olaf John Hogan  hoganhomestead@cox.net 757-252-3200
    13467 St John the Apostle Paul Beni  powermech08@aol.com 757-563-9787
    13784 Pope J.P. the Great Art Fritz  artfritz@cox.net 757-309-3732
    14263 Msgr Mickle Rlph Orzo  ralphcyc@aol.com 757-331-2802
    16226 Immaculate Conception Rick Schirm  rickschirm@hotmail.com 757-310-3242